THORNES LANE GARAGE LTD 82A RUSSELL STREET, THORNES LANE, WAKEFIELD, WF1 5RS 01924 239439
Google reviews for THORNES LANE GARAGE LTD
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Every one was pleasant and helpful and professional, from the ladies in the office to Rob and Jack who fitted and balanced my tyres. Rob and Jack were happy to answer all my questions, kept me informed when things weren’t completely straightforward, gave me alternatives and obviously knew their craft. Well done and thankyou

Linda M ALLEN - April 2024

We were very happily no problems

Marion Simpson - October 2022

I got a complimentary call prior to my tyres fitting. The lady was most reassuring about the tyre quality, and fitting were within the timescale stated. Keys were left with the garage, and I received a prompt call when fitted.

PAUL PRICE - November 2021

Ordered a pair of tyres online and these were fitted next day. I was contacted by phone and given an appointment time. Two skilled mechanics were on hand to fit them as soon as I arrived.

Julian Greenwood - August 2021

Always good service

Joanne Bradley - April 2021

A massive thanks to Thornes Lane Garage for fitting me in at very short notice. My car broke down on a Friday afternoon and could not be fixed at the roadside by the breakdown company so I had to be towed home. Even though they were fully booked up all week, Gareth and the staff kindly allowed my vehicle to be recovered to the garage and repaired my car quickly. My partner and I have been bringing our cars to Thornes Lane Garage for many years and will continue to do so. Thanks guys!

Dean Scott - March 2021

I have always found the staff there very helpful with useful advice with an honest opinion and assessment of work to be carried out. Work is done efficiently and to a high standard. I am very happy with the service provided

Keith Oldroyd - December 2020

Yet another fantastic customer experience! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Consistently friendly and attentive staff prepared to go the 'extra mile'. Great prices and a fast turn around. Five stars plus.

Frank Fletcher - October 2020

The company is easy to deal with and the staff and service are excellent.

Charles Cantillon - August 2020

Excellent service very friendly staff , receptionist was extremely polite and helpful especially in these difficult times

Roy Smith - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration